top of page

Wed, Nov 15



ECRW November 15th Luncheon

Have you ever wondered how Ector County Republican Women helps the Republican Party? Join Us to meet Dr. Dana Myers, Vice Chairman of Republican Party of Texas, David Luther, President of Texas Republican County Chair and Kit Whitehill, President of Texas Federation of Republican Women.

Registration is closed
See other events
ECRW November 15th Luncheon
ECRW November 15th Luncheon

Time & Location

Nov 15, 2023, 11:20 AM – 1:00 PM

Odessa, 1 Fairway Dr, Odessa, TX 79765, USA


About the Event

Join us to meet: 

Dr. Dana Myers, Vice Chairmen Republican Party of Texas, American First Candidate Vows to Unite Conservatives to Protect Texas.  Dana grew up in the country, raised by parents and grandparents that lived their ideals-Faith, Country, and service to others and their community. Hard work, personal responsibility, duty, and grit were the expectation of the generations in her family.  Dana recognizes the strength of the grassroots, the impact of our legislative priorities, and the importance of our Republican platform. Her slogan, “Valor. Purpose. Victory!”,  as she works alongside our grassroots,  work with the Chairman and SREC, and continues to tirelessly strengthen our local, county and state Republican organizations.

David W. Luther.  TRCCA

Dave has been around the political block a time or two. He has worked as paid staff and as a volunteer

in many campaigns beginning in 1979 and continuing until he officially retired from campaigning after

completing work in the 2004 Presidential Campaign.

While always a proud Republican, Dave became directly involved in the Republican Party of Texas

beginning in 1999. He has been a State Delegate to all but one Republican Convention from 2000

through 2022. He has served as a Precinct Chair in two Counties and reelected to a fourth term as

Republican County Chair for Waller County. He has also served on the State Republican Executive

Committee as Committeeman for SD 18. He currently serves as the President of the Texas Republican

County Chairman’s Association.  David Luther is committed to the Republican Party, grassroots leadership through training and

generally just whipping Democrats!

TFRW President, Kit Whitehill  recently award "The Betty Heitman Award for State Excellence:"

Texas was one of only 25 clubs from across the country to achieve the Excellence level, the highest level. Betty Heitman is

awarded to states that demonstrate excellence, achievement, or accomplishment in membership development, campaign activities, programs, community service and state functions.

Texas Republican leader Kit Whitehill was awarded the prestigious Ronald Reagan Leadership

Award during the National Federation of Republican Women

(NFRW) 42nd Biennial Convention held Sept. 28 - Oct. 1 in Oklahoma City. A resident of Coppell and President of the

Texas Federation of Republican Women (TFRW). The award was established by the NFRW in 2005 to recognize

the outstanding leadership of one state president and is presented every two years at the biennial convention.  Kit has done an amzing job in her leadership as President of TFRW the past two years.


  • ECRW November 15th Luncheon -

    +$0.75 service fee
    Sale ended



Share This Event

bottom of page